Sub Visual

ABOUT US

STAFF CONTACT

Monika Zuluaga

Manager, Member Services & Marketing

401-223-1120, ext. 116

Monika@rihospitality.org

CONTACT US

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Dale J. Venturini

Dale J. Venturini
President/CEO
401-223-1120, ext. 118
Dale@rihospitality.org

Heather R. Singleton

Heather R. Singleton
Chief Operating Officer
RI Hospitality Association
RI Hospitality Education Foundation
401-223-1120, ext. 110
Heather@rihospitality.org

Sarah R. Bratko, Esq.

Sarah R. Bratko, Esq.
Manager of Governmental Affairs
401-223-1120, ext. 115
Sarah@rihospitality.org

Nichole Jorel

Nichole Jorel
Manager, Workforce Development
401-223-1120, ext. 111
Nichole@rihospitality.org

Monika Zuluaga

Monika Zuluaga
Manager, Member Services & Marketing
401-223-1120, ext. 116
Monika@rihospitality.org

Matthew Diomandes

Matthew Diomandes
Food Safety & Career Education Coordinator
401-223-1120, ext. 114
Matthew@rihospitality.org

Janette Lajoie

Janette Lajoie
Financial & Administrative Assistant
401-223-1120, ext. 120
Janette@rihospitality.org


ADDRESS AND CONTACT INFORMATION

Rhode Island Hospitality Association
Rhode Island Hospitality Education Foundation
94 Sabra Street, Cranston, RI 02910
Phone (401) 223-1120    FAX (401) 223-1123    www.rihospitality.org

RIHA

DIRECTIONS

From South:
Take I-95 North to Exit 16 / Route 10 North
Take Reservoir Ave. Exit / Route 2
At the end of the exit turn right onto Reservoir Ave. (Route 2 South)
Go over Route 10 overpass and take your first right onto Pleasant Street
Follow Pleasant Street to end
Turn right onto Frankfort Street
Take first left onto Molter Street
Take first left onto Sabra Street
Follow Sabra Street to end
Office is located in white house on the left

From North:
Take I-95 South to Exit 16 / Route 10 North
Take Reservoir Ave. Exit / Route 2
At the end of the exit turn right onto Reservoir Ave. (Route 2 South)
Go over Route 10 overpass and take your first right onto Pleasant Street
Follow Pleasant Street to end
Turn right onto Frankfort Street
Take first left onto Molter Street
Take first left onto Sabra Street
Follow Sabra Street to end
Office is located in white house on the left

From Northwest:
Take Route 6 to Providence
Merge onto Route 10 South
Take Reservoir Ave. Exit / Route 2 South
Take first right onto Pleasant Street
Follow Pleasant Street to end
Turn right onto Frankfort Street
Take first left onto Molter Street
Take first left onto Sabra Street
Follow Sabra Street to end
Office is located in white house on the left