Contact Us

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Dale J. Venturini

Dale J. Venturini

President/CEO

401-223-1120, ext. 118 Dale@rihospitality.org
Heather R. Singleton

Heather R. Singleton

Chief Operating Officer

401-223-1120, ext. 110 Heather@rihospitality.org
Sarah R. Bratko, Esq.

Sarah R. Bratko, Esq.

Vice President of Advocacy and General Counsel

401-223-1120, ext. 115 Sarah@rihospitality.org
Monika Zuluaga

Monika Zuluaga

Vice President, Membership and Marketing

401-223-1120, ext. 116 Monika@rihospitality.org
Laurie Camara

Laurie Camara

Manager of Hospitality Training and Education

401-223-1120, ext. 114 Laurie@rihospitality.org
Rebekka A. Hammond

Rebekka A. Hammond

Finance and Administrative Assistant

401-223-1120, ext. 119 Rebekka@rihospitality.org

ADDRESS AND CONTACT INFORMATION

Rhode Island Hospitality Association
Rhode Island Hospitality Education Foundation

Address

94 Sabra Street, Cranston, RI 02910

Phone Number

(401) 223-1120

Fax Number

(401) 223-1123

Website

www.rihospitality.org